Contact Us

Contact our offices

 

Reach us by phone (661) 792-2141, email jvine@jasminevineyards.com or form below.
Or, see our staff directory below.
 
 
 
 

EMAIL US

SEND A NOTE

CONNECT WITH US

CALL US

661-792-2141

Staff Directory

Sales & Marketing

Jon P. Zaninovich
President

Office 661.792.2141 x311
Mobile
661.747.8685
Email
jpzan@jasminevineyards.com


Brian Crettol
Sales Director

Office 661.792.2141 x318
Mobile
661.477.3566
Email
brianc@jasminevineyards.com

Sales Support & Shipping

Sara Diaz

Sales Coordinator
Office 661.792.2141 x319
Email sara@jasminevineyards.com

Billing

Mary De La Cruz
Administrator
Office 661.792.2141 x315
Fax  661.792.6365
Email mary@jasminevineyards.com

Food Safety

Luis Katsurayama
Food Safety Manager

Office 661.792.2141 x323
Mobile
661.446.4441
Email
luis@jasminevineyards.com

HR

Ruby Rosales
Administrator

Office 661.792.2141 x316
Fax  661.792.6365
Email
ruby@jasminevineyards.com

Cold Storage

Jim Bryan
Cold Storage Manager
Office 661.792.2141 x317
Mobile 661.809.3168
Email jbryan@jasminevineyards.com